North Attleboro, Massachusetts Youth Lacrosse Organization started in Fall 2012; NA Big Red Lax. Girl's lacrosse and boy's lacrosse will be played at NAHS, 1 Wilson Whitty Way, North Attleboro, MA. North Big Red Lax is affiliated with MBYLL, MBGLL

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Looking to check out a NAHS or NCAA college lacrosse game? 

Click here to see a listing of televised 2017 NCAA Games
2017 NAHS Boys Lacrosse and local college schedules are listed below:

*Be sure to check the team's websites (linked below) for any changes or updates to these days/times/locations.

Bryant Men's Lacrosse
Home Games*:
Saturday, February 18 vs. Providence 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 25 vs. Hartford at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14 vs. Siena at 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 25 vs. St. Joseph's at 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 8 vs. Sacred Heart at 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 22 vs. Robert Morris at 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25 vs. Brown at 7:00 PM
Brown Men's Lacrosse 
Home Games*:
Sunday, February 19 vs. Quinnipiac at 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 25 vs, Stony Brook at 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 7 vs. Villanova at 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 18 vs. Harvard at 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21 vs. Holy Cross at 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 8 vs. Penn at 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18 at Providence at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25 at Bryant at 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 22 vs. Cornell at 4:00 PM
 
NAHS Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Full Schedule*:

Friday, March 31 King Philip Regional H.S. @ NAHS (NAHS Lacrosse Field) at 3:45 PM
Monday, April 3 Bishop Feehan High School @ NAHS (Community Field) at 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 5 Franklin High School @ NAHS (NAHS Lacrosse Field) at 3:45 PM
Friday, April 7 NAHS @ Taunton High School (THS Aleixo Stadium) at 3:45 PM
Wednesday, April 12 NAHS @ Oliver Ames High School (L) (OAHS - Muscato Stadium) at 3:45 PM
Thursday, April 13 NAHS @ Plymouth North High School (Plymouth North High School) 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18 NAHS @ King Philip Regional H.S. (King Philip Regional H.S.) at 10:00 AM
Monday, April 24 Scituate High School @ NAHS (NAHS Lacrosse Field) 4:15 PM
Wednesday, April 26 NAHS @ Canton High School (Canton High School Turf Field) at 6:00 PM
Friday, April 28 Foxborough High School @ NAHS (NAHS Lacrosse Field) at 3:45 PM
Wednesday, May 3 NAHS @ Milford High School (Milford High School-Turf Field) 3:45 PM
Friday, May 5 Stoughton High School @ NAHS (NAHS Lacrosse Field) at 3:45 PM
Monday, May 8 Sharon High School @ NAHS (NAHS Lacrosse Field) at 3:45 PM
Wednesday, May 10 Attleboro High School @ NAHS (NAHS Lacrosse Field) at 3:45 PM
Monday, May 15 NAHS @ Attleboro High School (AHS Tozier-Cassidy Field) at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 17 NAHS @ Mansfield High School (MHS Alumni Field and Track) at 3:45 PM
Friday, May 19 NAHS @ Bishop Feehan High School (Bishop Feehan High School) at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 24 Old Rochester Reg. High School @ NAHS (NAHS Lacrosse Field) at 3:45 PM
 
*Be sure to check the team's websites for any changes or updates to these days/times/locations.
NCAA College Lacrosse Championships
2017 Division I, II, & III Men's Lacrosse Championships
May 27-29: Gillette Stadium